2024-2025 (PY24) Board Members

Dubois County Business Representatives

Sue Habig

Kimball Electronics Group

sue.habig@kimballelctronics.com 

Board Vice-Chair

Term:  July 2013 – June 2025

Jason Nord

Jasper Engines & Transmissions

jnord@jasperengines.com 

Board Secretary

Term:  May 2017 – June 2024

Gibson County BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES

Terry Marsh

Alliance Coal aba Gibson Co. Coal

Terry.marsh@arip.com

Term: November 2019 – June 2025

Knox County BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES

Amy O’Dell

KCARC

aodell@knoxcountyarc.com 

Term:  July 2014 – June 2026

Brittney Kirwer

Farbest Foods

bkirwer@farbestfoods.com 

Term:  October 2017 – June 2025

Pike County BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES

Ashley Willis

Pike County Economic Development Corporation

ashley@pikecountygrowth.com

Term:  February 2023 – June 2026

Posey County BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES

Angela Kirlin

Nix Companies

akirlin@nixcompanies.com

Term:  September 2021 – June 2027

Shelia Naab

SABIC

Shelia.naab@sabic.com

Term: March 2022 – June 2025

Vanderburgh County BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES

MAKENZIE COULTER

FLANDERS

mcoulter@flandersinc.com 

Board Chair

Term:  July 2015 – June 2027

Jonathan Keck 

Manpower Inc

jon.keck@manpower.com 

Term:  July 2014 – June 2027

DARIN LANDER

Old National Bank

Darin.lander@oldnational.com

Term:  August 2018– June 2026

Heather Watts

CenterPoint Energy

heather.watts@centerpointenergy.com

Term:  November 2019 – June 2025

other

Peg Boardman

Department of Workforce Development

PMBoardman@dwd.in.gov

Term:  July 2023 – June 2027

ROGER CLARK

NECA-IBEW Electrical JATC

rclark@evvjatc.org

Term:  April 2023 – June 2025

JESSICA KIESEL-FINNEY

United Methodist Youth Home Inc.

JKiesel-Finney@umyh.com

Term:  September 2022 – June 2026

Marcia Forston

Junior Achievement of Southwest Indiana

marcia.forston@ja.org 

Term:  July 2016 – June 2025

Drew Gerth

Warrick Education Center

dgerth@warrick.k12.in.us 

Term:  July 2018 – June 2027

Ryan McRoberts

IBEW Local 16

ryan@ibewlocal16.com 

Term:  June 2019 – June 2026

Stephanie Norrick

AARP Foundation

snorrick@aarp.org 

Term:  July 2013 – June 2027

CHRIS PFAFF

Knox County Development Corporation

Chrispfaff@kcdc.com 

Term:  November 2020 – June 2026

MICHELLE SCHAEFER

Vocational Rehabilitation

michelle.schaefer@fssa.in.gov 

Term:  July 2014 – June 2026

David St. Clair

Southern Indiana Career & Technical Center

david.stclair@evsck12.com

Term:  June 2017 – June 2027

Tyler Stock

Evansville Regional Economic Partnership

tstock@evvregion.com

Term:  March 2023 – June 2026

DANIELA VIDAL

Ivy Tech Community College

daniela.vidal@ivytech.edu

Term:  May 2022 – June 2026

SARA WORSTELL

Southwest Indiana Workforce Board

sara.worstell@workonesw.org 

WDB Staff – Executive Director

Term:  July 2019 – June 2025