2022 Board Members

Dubois County

Sue Habig

Kimball Electronics Group

sue.habig@kimballelctronics.com 

Board Vice-Chair & Business Services Committee Member

Term:  July 2013 – June 2022

Jason Nord

Jasper Engines & Transmissions

jnord@jasperengines.com 

Board Secretary & Business Services Committee Member

Term:  May 2017 – June 2024

Gibson County

Elaine Graber

Toyota Motor Manufacturing Indiana

elaine.graber@toyota.com 

Business Services Representative

Term: January 2019 – June 2024

Terry Marsh

Alliance Coal aba Gibson Co. Coal

Terry.marsh@arip.com

Business Representative

Term: November 2019 – June 2022

Knox County

Amy O’Dell

KCARC

aodell@knoxcountyarc.com 

HR Committee Chair and Operations Committee Member

Term:  July 2014 – June 2023

Brittney Kirwer

Farbest Foods

bkirwer@farbestfoods.com 

Business Services Committee Chair

Term:  October 2017 – June 2022

Chris Pfaff

Knox County Development Corporation

Chrispfaff@kcdc.com 

Economic Development Representative

Term:  November 2020 – June 2023

Perry County

Bill Bryant

Perry Co. Memorial Hospital

Bill.bryant@pcmhospital.org

Term: April 2022 – June 2024

Posey County

Angela Kirlin

Nix Companies

akirlin@nixcompanies.com

Business Representative

Term:  September 2021 – June 2024

Shelia Naab

SABIC

Shelia.naab@sabic.com

Business Representative

Term: March 2022 – June 2025

Spencer County

Rhonda Broerman

Memorial Hospital & Healthcare Center

rbroerman@mhhcc.org 

Business Representative

Term:  May 2019 – June 2022

Vanderburgh County

Makenzie Coulter

Flanders, Inc.

mcoulter@flandersinc.com 

Board Chair & Youth Committee Chair

Term:  July 2015 – June 2024

Marcia Forston

Junior Achievement of Southwest Indiana

marcia.forston@ja.org 

Youth Committee Member

Term:  July 2016 – June 2022

Darin Lander

Old National Bank

Darin.lander@oldnational.com

Business Services Committee Member

Term:  August 2018– June 2023

Lawrence Taylor

5/3 Bank

Lawrence.Taylor@53.com

Term:   July 2020 – June 2022

Heather Watts

Center Point Corporation

heather.watts@centerpointenergy.com

HR Committee and Finance Committee Member

Term:  November 2019 – June 2022

Jonathan Keck 

Manpower Inc

jon.keck@manpower.com 

Business Services Committee Member

Term:  July 2014 – June 2024

Stephanie Norrick

AARP Foundation

snorrick@aarp.org 

Business Services Committee Member

Term:  July 2013 – June 2024

Michelle Schaefer

Vocational Rehabilitation

michelle.schaefer@fssa.in.gov 

Operations Committee Chair

Term:  July 2014 – June 2023

David St. Clair

Southern Indiana Career & Technical Center

david.stclair@evsck12.com

Business Services Committee Chair

Term:  June 2017 – June 2024

Ryan McRoberts

IBEW Local 16

ryan@ibewlocal16.com 

812-867-9670

Operations Committee Member

Term:  June 2019 – June 2023

Warrick County

Drew Gerth

Warrick Education Center

dgerth@warrick.k12.in.us 

Youth Committee Member

Term:  July 2018 – June 2024

Sara Worstell

Grow Southwest Indiana Workforce Board

sara.worstell@workonesw.org 

WDB Staff – Executive Director

Term:  July 2019 – June 2022